Congratulations to this year's winners and finalists!

We look forward to seeing your entries into the 2020 awards.

Safety in Operation Award

Winner: Greenergy Flexigrid

Sponsored by: Vision Track

Innovation Award

Winner: Brigade Electronics

Sponsored by: Goodyear Dunlop Tyres

Fleet Truck of the Year

Winner:  DAF XF

Sponsored by: Texaco Lubricants

Urban Delivery Operator of the Year

Winner: O'Donovan Waste Disposal

Sponsored by: Prohire

Low Carbon Award

Winner: Guernsey Post

Sponsored by: Fraikin

Training Award

Winner: ArrowXL

Sponsored by: Palletforce

Fleet Van Operator of the Year

Winner: City Plumbing Supplies

Sponsored by: Renault Trucks

Home Delivery Operator of the Year

Winner: DPD UK

Sponsored by: The Cartwright Group

Team of the Year

Winner: Collett & Sons

Sponsored by: HIAB

Haulier of the Year

Winner: Culina Group

Sponsored by: Volvo Trucks

Operational Excellence Award

Winner: Wren Kitchens

Sponsored by: The Algorithm People

Livery of the Year

Winner: Travis Perkins

Sponsored by: Pirelli Truck (Prometeon)

Fleet Van of the Year

Winner: Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

Sponsored by: Close Brothers Vehicle Hire

Technical Excellence Award

Winner: The Cartwright Group

Sponsored by: Hankook Tyre UK

Customer Care Award

Winner: DPD UK

Sponsored by: Isuzu Truck

Best Use of Technology

Winner: UPS

Sponsored by: Bridgestone

Business Excellence Award

Winner: Whirlpool UK Appliances

Sponsored by: Hireco

Apprenticeship of the Year

Winner: Nagel Langdons

Sponsored by: CBRE

Partnership Award

Winner: Leo Group and The Haulage Holdings Organisation

Sponsored by: The Commercial Vehicle Show

Service to Industry Award

Winner: Carole Walker, former CEO, Hermes Europe

Sponsored by: Aquarius IT